Where’s My Happy Ever After?

SOUL AND SPARKLE

A few days ago we received our Wedding photos which I am super excited about since it’s been 5 months now that we’ve been married! It was so good to look back at the memories from the best day of our lives and relive the moment. Something that I had dreamed of my entire life finally happened and it was truly the most amazing fairytale experience I’ve ever had.

As I was looking at these photos I started to think about the journey from how we first met to then seeing myself in a white dress walking down a church aisle and committing the rest of my life to someone. I started to think about the process of the journey and although it was a quick one (we got engaged 5 months after dating!) it was still a process and such a time of growth for us as individuals as well…

View original post 561 more words

Leave a Reply

